Note From Sammy & Painting

Painting by Janet Rombough O'Neil

Painting by Janet Rombough O’Neil

Via  Sammy’s Facebook page:

This year has been a great one for me. I was released from my prison of torment and found a family who loves me. I’m warm, safe, loved, and well fed. Thanks to all my Facebook friends for being my voice and standing up to those who made me suffer.

Thanks to all of you for advocating for me and other abused animals! All of you are making a difference!

Love you all, Sammy

And thanks to Janet Rombough O’Neil who has been inspired to paint so many of these beautiful pictures of me to raise awareness about abused animals. And, so I hear, because she thinks I’m so darn cute. Xo Janet!!!!

Leave a Reply

