Sammy’s Facebook Page is 35K Sammy Strong!!

sammy 35

Photo Courtesy Sammy’s Facebook Page

Via  Sammy’s Facebook page:

For most of my long life no one cared about me and now I have a loving family and 35 THOUSAND friends on Facebook. Thanks to all of you for demanding that those who abused me pay and thanks also to those who are working so tirelessly to bring awareness to animal abuse–something that absolutely cannot be tolerated any longer. Tougher laws and sentencing these abusers to big fines and jail time will go a long way to curtailing the horrible abuse and neglect that I and so many of my furry friends have suffered and continue to suffer!!!

Xoxoxox, Love and a BIG THANKS!, Sammy!!

Leave a Reply

