New Picture & Note From Sammy! 9.25.2013

sammy 925

This picture and note from “Sammy” posted today on Sammy’s Facebook page.

Hi everybody! This picture of me was taken this afternoon. As you can see, my hair has gotten longer and I will be going to the groomers in the next few weeks.

I am getting stronger with each passing day; the extraction of ten teeth was hard but living with bad teeth and tooth aches was worse. My toosh is healing slowly, my family is watching it carefully and my doctors at rbvh are keeping it in check every day.

Enjoying life with my fur-ever family. Enjoy walking in back yard very much. My family plans to be at court on October 21st in support. Enjoy the cool days of Fall.

Love and prayers, Sammy

Leave a Reply

